Signs of Safety – West

Your Signs of Safety Lead’s are:

Amy Bidewell (Early Help) – 01553 614945 – amy.bidewell@norfolk.gov.uk
Rob Cole (Early Help) – 01553 669237 – robert.cole@norfolk.gov.uk
Vicki Downing (Early Help) – 01553 614922 – vicki.downing@norfolk.gov.uk
Sarah Mace (Early Help) – 01553 669641 – sarah.mace@norfolk.gov.uk
Teresa Frost (Head of Service & Partnerships) – 01553 614933 – Teresa.frost@norfolk.gov.uk
Lucy Barnes-Hooker (Social Work) – 01553 669604 – lucy.barnes-hooker@norfolk.gov.uk
Sophie Copsey (Social Work) – 01553 669667 – sophie.copsey@norfolk.gov.uk
Jo Diggines (Social Work) – 01553 669350 – joanne.diggins@norfolk.gov.uk
Suzanne Jess (Social Work) – 01553 669334 – suzanne.jess@norfolk.gov.uk
Sharon Harrison (Social Work) – 01553 669368 – sharon.harrison@norfolk.gov.uk
Catherine Halliday (Social Work) – 01553 669328 – catherine.halliday@norfolk.gov.uk
Nikki Jones (Social Work) – 01553 669675 – nikki.jones3@norfolk.gov.uk
Sarah Ince (Social Work) – 01553 614941 – sarah.ince@norfolk.gov.uk
Lee Morris-Statham (Social Work) – 01553 669378 – lee.morris.statham@norfolk.gov.uk
Trish Clarke (Social Work) – 01553 669390 – trish.clarke@norfolk.gov.uk
Dan Reeve (Social Work) – 01553 669369 – daniel.reeve@norfolk.gov.uk
Julia Mower (Social Work) – 01553 669643 – julia.mower@norfolk.gov.uk
Amy Skipper (Social Work) – 01553 669353 – amy.skipper@norfolk.gov.uk

Click here to see the dates for the Signs of Safety Development Sessions for 2018.

Click here for more information about Signs of Safety.