Signs of Safety – South

Your Signs of Safety Lead’s are:

Sue Alexander (Early Help) – 01508 533933 – sue.alexander@norfolk.gov.uk
Sue Freeman (Early Help) – 01508 533933 – sue.freeman@norfolk.gov.uk
Gary Hackett (Early Help) – 01508 533933 – gary.hackett@norfolk.gov.uk
Claire Saye (Early Help) – 01508 533933 – claire.saye@norfolk.gov.ukclaire.saye@norfolk.gov.uk
Lauren Downes (Head of Services and Partnerships) – 01508 533933 – lauren.downes@norfolk.gov.uk
Daniel Newbolt (Head of Social Work) – 01603 223397 – daniel.newbolt@norfolk.gov.uk
Ali Ryan (Social Work) – 01603 306305 – ali.ryan@norfolk.gov.uk
Rosie Wilson (Social Work) – 01603 306545 – rosie.wilson2@norfolk.gov.uk
Gemma Calder (Social Work) – 01603 638489 – gemma.calder2@norfolk.gov.uk
Michelle Jones (Social Work) – michelle.jones@norfolk.gov.uk
Gemma McNevin (Social Work) – 01603 223188 – gemma.mcnevin@norfolk.gov.uk
Pip Feavyour (Social Work) – 01603 679135 – phillipa.feavyour@norfolk.gov.uk
Rian Main (Social Work) – 01603 679161 – rian.main@norfolk.gov.uk

Click here to see the dates for the Signs of Safety Development Sessions for 2018.

Click here for more information about Signs of Safety.