Signs of Safety – North

Your Signs of Safety Lead is:

Beverley Kambasha (Early Help) – 01603 217682 – beverley.kambasha@norfolk.gov.uk
Leanne Fennell (Early Help) – 01603 217711 – leanne.fennell@norfolk.gov.uk
Sharney Chesterman (Early Help) – 01603 217708 – sharney.chesterman@norfolk.gov.uk
Emma King (Early Help) – 01603 306407 – emma.king@norfolk.gov.uk
Tapiwa Kundoro (Early Help) – 01603 222878 – tapiwa.kundoro@norfolk.gov.uk
Anne Ridley (Early Help) – 01263 739022 – anne.ridley@norfolk.gov.uk
Katie Smith (Early Help) – 01603 217757 – katie.smith@norfolk.gov.uk
Helen Wheatley (Early Help) – 01603 217755 – helen.wheatley@norfolk.gov.uk
Michelle Wilkins (Early Help) – 01328 850540 – michelle.wilkins@norfolk.gov.uk
Laura Feeney (Head of Services & Partnerships) – 01603 217740 – laura.feeny@norfolk.gov.uk
Carola Doy (Social Work) – 01603 306647 – carola.doy@norfolk.gov.uk
Jo Galley (Social Work) – 01263 739046 – jo.galley@norfolk.gov.uk
Zowie Overy (Social Work) – 01603 217662 – zowie.overy@norfolk.gov.uk
Deon Ruiters (Social Work) – 01603 217756 – deon.ruiters@norfolk.gov.uk
Tanya Kitchener (Social Work) – 01263 739089 – tanya.kitchener@norfolk.gov.uk
Kate Apperley (Social Work) – 01263 739085 – kate.apperley@norfolk.gov.uk
Cassandra Barnes (Social Work) – 01603 217709 – cassandra.barnes@norfolk.gov.uk
Paula Hill (Social Work) – 01603 306336 – paula.hill@norfolk.gov.uk
Tina Haydn-Jones (Acting Head of Social Work) – 01263 739030 – tina.haydn-jones@norfolk.gov.uk
Charlotte McCoy (Social Work) – 01263 739032 – charlotte.mccoy@norfolk.gov.uk

Click here to see the dates for the Signs of Safety Development Sessions for 2018.

Click here for more information about Signs of Safety.