Signs of Safety – East

Your Signs of Safety Leads are:

Sue Robinson (Early Help) – 01493 846375 – sue.robinson@norfolk.gov.uk
Gemma Bristo (Early Help) – 01493 448230 – gemma.bristo@norfolk.gov.uk
Teresa Gonzalez (Early Help) – 01493 448248 – teresa.gonzalez@norfolk.gov.uk
Mairi Hutchinson (Early Help) – 01493 448278 – mairi.hutchinson@norfolk.gov.uk
Edyta Mavroudis (Early Help) – 01493 448242 – edyta.mavroudis@norfolk.gov.uk
Zoe Shearing (Early Help) – 01493 448243 – zoe.shearing@norfolk.gov.uk
Samantha Thompson (Early Help) – 01493 448183 – samantha.thompson@norfolk.gov.uk
Philip Beck (Head of Services & Partnerships) – 01493 448313 – philip.beck@norfolk.gov.uk
Jane Kett (Head of Social Work) – 01493 448237 – jane.kett@norfolk.gov.uk
Louise Surridge (Social Work) – 01493 448225 – louise.surridge2@norfolk.gov.uk
John Robinson (Social Work) – 01493 448209 – john.robinson@norfolk.gov.uk
Yvonne Durie (Social Work) – 01493 448290 – yvonne.durie@norfolk.gov.uk
Deborah Fyans (Social Work) – 01493 448186 – deborah.fyans@norfolk.gov.uk
Bev Gray (Social Work) – 01493 448207 – beverley.gray@norfolk.gov.uk
Kiri Phoenix (Social Work) – 01493 448236 – kiri.phoenix@norfolk.gov.uk

Click here to see the dates for the Signs of Safety Development Sessions for 2018.

Click here for more information about Signs of Safety.