Signs of Safety – Breckland

Your Signs of Safety Lead is:

Dawn McCargo (Early Help) – 01362 654827 – dawn.mccargo@norfolk.gov.uk
Krissi Berry (Early Help) – 01362 654828 – krissi.berry@norfolk.gov.uk
Jodie Watson (Early Help) – 01362 654578 – jodie.watson@norfolk.gov.uk
Sandy Wilson-Low (Early Help) – 01362 654565 – sandra.wilson-low@norfolk.gov.uk
Sallie Manning (Early Help) – 01842 760716 – sallie.manning@norfolk.gov.uk
Claire Winter (Early Help) – 01842 760718 – claire.winter@norfolk.gov.uk
Victoria Hogg (Social Work) – 01553 614893 – victoria.hogg@norfolk.gov.uk
Claudia Jarratt (Social Work) – 01362 654571 – claudia.jarratt@norfolk.gov.uk
Amanda Salter (Social Work) – 01362 654574 – amanda.salter@norfolk.gov.uk
Jason Barnes (Social Work) – 01362 654541 – jason.barnes@norfolk.gov.uk
Mary Baldwin (Social Work) – 01362 654560 – mary.baldwin@norfolk.gov.uk
Yvonne Leslie (Social Work) – 01362 654548 – yvonne.leslie@norfolk.gov.uk
Jen Booth (Social Work) – 01362 654623 – jen.booth@norfolk.gov.uk
Tess Terzza (Social Work) – 01362 654619 – tess.terzza@norfolk.gov.uk
Samantha Hutchinson (Social Work) – 01842 760731 – s.hutchinson@norfolk.gov.uk
Glenys Jarvill (Social Work) – 01842 760723 – glenys.jarvill@norfolk.gov.uk

Click here to see the dates for the Signs of Safety Development Sessions for 2018.

Click here for more information about Signs of Safety.